iPhone 4 warranty in India

With iphone officially launched in India and being priced higher than other countries, many of us prefer buying it abroad considering the “international” warranty apple gives. Well, it is not so. Read the article here – http://blogs.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/WebWise/entry/buying-iphone-4-read-this

It will clear all your doubts about warranty of iphone bought abroad.

One comment on “iPhone 4 warranty in India

  1. Hiii! Akshay’
    I am from gaya (bihar), currently studying in ALLAHABAD(UP). I want to change my name. So, will I be able to do it in ALLAHABAD. If yes, would u pliz be kind enough to provide me some information about the procedure. My present name is RAJNI KANT and the one I want to replace with is REYAN SINGH Thet. Am I gonna need affidavid as well. If I am, where do I have to get it from, an advocate, district magistrate or some one else? AND also want to chane in 10th and 12 th certificate of bihar bord.

Leave a Reply

